aseboflight.blogg.se

Imran khan amplifier
Imran khan amplifier





“I was at a set of traffic lights waiting and I was watching these Punjabi guys in a 4X4, wanting to race with a girl in a car and the lines popped into my head. , he says, is also a witty comment on the PunjabiĪbroad. , as they always seem to be chasing me, but have never been able to catch me,” says Khan. It is one of the reasons why I created the track I told director Tim Swagger that I wanted a police chase scene and the kind of feel I wanted for the video. “The whole concept for the video was done by me. His debut album Unforgettable made a clean sweep at the UK Asian Music Awards this year, winning the Best Album, the Best Desi Act, the Best Male Act and Best Video for

imran khan amplifier

RDB and Stereo Nation did the same,” says Khan. On tour to India first, establish myself in the industry and then look towards Bollywood. So, while India is on the cards, Bollywood, he says, will happen when he’s ready. Looks like I really need to visit India,” says Khan.

imran khan amplifier

On tour around the world to Dubai, Malaysia, Singapore, USA and UK. It’s great to know people are listening to my music. The singer, based out of Holland, in his first Indian interview, had no idea of his success in India.

imran khan amplifier

Is, in fact the grooviest Punjabi song to gain multiple hits and plays worldwide. , Khan’s music is climbing top hits charts. The Dutch-born Pakistani singer, is the newest rage in the underground Are there people singing?” asks 25-year-old Imran Khan. I love Bhangra, Punjabi folk and hip-hop.







Imran khan amplifier